

[ART. 239] Rules and Orders under the Constitution

CHIEF COMMISSIONERS OF AJMER, BHOPAL, BILASPUR, COORG, DELHI, HIMACHAL PRADESH, KUTCH, MANIPUR, VINDHYA PRADESH AND TRIPURA TO EXERCISE THE POWERS OF A STATE GOVERNMENT UNDER RULE 124 OF THE INDIAN PILGRIM SHIPS RULES, 1933.

S.R.O. 514, dated the 3rd April, 1951.—In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 239 of the Constitution, the President hereby authorises the Chief Commissioners of the States of Ajmer, Bhopal, Bilaspur, Coorg, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Kutch, Manipur, Vindhya Pradesh and Tripura to exercise the powers of a State Government under rule 124 of the Indian Pilgrim Ships Rules, 1933.

[No. 173-AWT.]

