## [ To be published in the Gazette of India, Part-I, Section {2} ]

### No.14016/11/2008-UTS-II Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs \* \* \* \* \*

North Block, New Delhi-110 001.

Dated, the 8th December, 2009.

#### NOTIFICATION

Under Clause (c) of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 7, read with Sub-rule (1) of Rule 10 of the NCT of Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli (Police Service) Rules, 2003, the Joint Secretary (Union Territories) in the Ministry of Home Affairs has appointed the following Inspectors of Delhi Police to the Entry Grade of NCT of Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Police Service (DANIPS) in the scale of pay of Rs.9,300-34,800/- (Grade Pay Rs.4800/-) on probation for a period of two years:-

S1. No.	Name (S/Shri/Smt.)	Range No.	Date of <b>Birth</b>
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1.	Tahir Ali Khan	D-I/952	02.04.53
2.	Mohan Swarup Dwivedi	D-I/732	24.09.53
3.	Jaspal Singh	D-I/547	25.10.53

- 2. The appointment of the above mentioned 3 Inspectors of Delhi Police into Entry Grade of DANIPS would be subject to the outcome of CWP No.4210/2007– Jagdish Chand Vs. Union of India and Anr.
- 3. However, before effecting the said order, the Delhi Police may ensure that the aforesaid Inspectors continue to remain free from vigilance angle.

{ **J.K. Singh** } Desk Officer

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Faridabad, **HARYANA.** 

## Copy forwarded to: -

- 1. Chief Secretary, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-110 002.
- 2. Chief Secretary, Andaman & Nicobar Islands Administration, Port Blair.
- 3. Administrator, Lakshadweep Administration, Kavaratti.
- 4. Administrator, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Administration, Moti Daman.
- 5. Commissioner of Police, Delhi Police Headquarters, I.P. Estate, New Delhi. It is requested that a copy of the notification may please be provided to the officers concerned.
- 6. Personal file of officers concerned.
- 7. Copy to IT cell, NIC, MHA, with the request to publish it in the website of the Ministry of Home Affairs for the information of the concerned.
- 8. Guard file.

{ **J.K. Singh** }
Desk Officer

## [ To be published in the Gazette of India, Part-I, Section {2}]

# No.14016/11/2008-UTS-II Government of India **Ministry of Home Affairs**

\* \* \* \* \*

North Block, New Delhi-110 001. Dated, the 11<sup>th</sup> November, 2009.

#### NOTIFICATION

Under Clause (c) of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 7, read with Sub-rule (1) of Rule 10 of the NCT of Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli (Police Service) Rules, 2003, the Joint Secretary (Union Territories) in the Ministry of Home Affairs has appointed the following Inspectors of Delhi Police to the Entry Grade of NCT of Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Police Service (DANIPS) in the scale of pay of Rs.9,300-34,800/- (Grade Pay Rs.4800/-) on probation for a period of two years:-

S1. No.	Name (S/Shri/Smt.)	Range No.	Date of <b>Birth</b>
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1.	Hira Lal	D-I/727	11.02.1952
2.	Ram Phal	D-I/25	24.03.1955
3.	Ashok Kumar	D-I/728	27.07.1951
4.	Raj Kumar	D-I/729	15.01.1953
5.	Narender Kumar	D-I/730	14.06.1954
6.	Ved Pakash	D-I/731	01.09.1955
7.	Bishan Mohan	D-I/872	01.07.1954
8.	Dal Chand	D-I/304	25.07.1954
9.	Laxmi Bhai Kanwat	D-I/432	19.05.1969

- The appointment of the above mentioned 9 Inspectors of Delhi Police into Entry Grade of DANIPS would be subject to the outcome of CWP No.4210/2007- Jagdish Chand Vs. Union of India and Anr.
- However, before effecting the said order, the Delhi Police may ensure that the aforesaid Inspectors continue to remain free from vigilance angle.

{ J.K. Singh } Desk Officer

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Faridabad,

HARYANA.

### Copy forwarded to: -

- 1. Chief Secretary, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-110 002.
- 2. Chief Secretary, Andaman & Nicobar Islands Administration, Port Blair.
- 3. Administrator, Lakshadweep Administration, Kavaratti.
- 4. Administrator, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Administration, Moti Daman.
- 5. Commissioner of Police, Delhi Police Headquarters, I.P. Estate, New Delhi. It is requested that a copy of the notification may please be provided to the officers concerned.
- 6. Personal file of officers concerned.
- 7. Copy to IT cell, NIC, MHA, with the request to publish it in the website of the Ministry of Home Affairs for the information of the concerned.
- 8. Guard file.

{ **J.K. Singh** }
Desk Officer

# No.14016/09/2006-UTS-II Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs

North Block, New Delhi-110 001.

Dated, the 23<sup>rd</sup> November, 2009.

### **NOTIFICATION**

The president is pleased to appoint the following Junior Administrative Grade-II officers of NCT of Delhi, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Police Service (DANIPS) to the Junior Administrative Grade-I of the Service in the scale of pay of Rs.14,300-400-18,300/- (pre- revised) with effect from the dates indicated against their names:-

S1.	Name	Date of
No.	{S/Shri}	appointment
1.	R.L. Meena (ST)	1.1.1996
2.	D.K. Bhatt	1.1.1996
3.	Smt. Yamin S. Hazarika	1.1.1996
4.	Naresh Kumar (SC)	1.1.1996
5.	Mahabir Singh (SC)	1.1.1996
6.	D.P. Verma (ST)	1.1.1997
7.	Shankarsan Dash	1.1.1997
8.	R.K. Sharma	1.1.1997
9.	D.L. Kashyap (ST)	1.1.1997
10.	H.P.S. Virk	1.1.1998
11.	K.C. Dwivedi	1.1.1998
12.	U.K. Choudhary	1.1.1999
13.	G.C. Dwivedi	1.1.1999
14.	Purushottam Dass (SC)	1.1.1999
15.	Paldan (ST)	1.1.1999
16.	V. Renganathan	1.1.2000
17.	Ashok Chand	1.1.2001
18.	A.K. Ojha	1.1.2001
19.	V.V. Chaudhary	1.1.2001
	A.K. Singh	1.1.2001
21.	Rajinder Singh	1.1.2001
22.	P.C. Hota	1.1.2002
23.	A.A. Siddiqui	1.1.2002
24.	S.B.S. Tyagi	1.1.2002
25.	P.S. Bhushan	1.1.2002
26.	D.S. Norawat	1.1.2002

27.	A.S. Cheema	1.1.2003
28.	Ranvir Singh	1.1.2003
29.	A.K. Kampani	1.1.2003
30.	Alok Kumar	1.1.2003
31.	Ajay Kumar	1.1.2003
32.	Ram Kumar (SC)	1.1.2003
33.	Hari Mohan Meena (ST)	1.1.2003
34.	Prabhakar	1.1.2004

{ **J.K. Singh** } Desk Officer

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Faridabad,

#### HARYANA.

#### Copy forwarded to: -

- 1. Chief Secretary, Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-110 002.
- 2. Principal Secretary (Home), Government of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-110 002.
- 3. Commissioner of Police, Delhi Police Headquarters, I.P. Estate, New Delhi. It is requested that a copy of the notification may please be provided to the officers concerned.
- 4. Chief Secretary, Andaman & Nicobar Islands Administration, Port Blair.
- 5. Administrator, Lakshadweep Administration, Kavaratti.
- 6. Administrator, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Administration, Moti Daman.
- 7. Union Public Service Commission, (Shri Dharmvir Sharma, Under Secretary (AUC), Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi, with reference to the Commission's letter No.F.5/3(1)/2007-AIS/AUC dated 20<sup>th</sup> October, 2009.
- 8. Personal file of officers concerned.
- 9. Guard file.

{ **J.K. Singh** } Desk Officer