रजिस्ट्री सं० डी० एल०-33004/99

REGD. NO. D. L.-33004/99



HRACE AN ASUR The Gazette of India

EXTRAORDINARY

भाग II—खण्ड 3—उप-खण्ड (ii)

PART II-Section 3-Sub-section (ii)

प्राधिकार से प्रकाशित

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

 सं. 1322]
 नई दिल्ली, सोमवार, अप्रैल 1, 2019/चैत्र 11, 1941

 No. 1322]
 NEW DELHI, MONDAY, APRIL 1, 2019/CHAITRA 11, 1941

गृह मंत्रालय

अधिसूचना

नई दिल्ली, 1 अप्रैल, 2019

का.आ. 1494(अ).—यत: केन्द्रीय सरकार ने, सशस्त्र वल (विशेष शक्तियां) अधिनियम, 1958 (1958 का 28) की धारा 3 द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए, दिनांक 01.10.2018 की अधिसूचना का.आ. 5020(अ) के तहत अरुणाचल प्रदेश के तिरप, चांगलांग एवं लांगर्डिंग जिलों तथा असम राज्य की सीमा से लगे अरुणाचल प्रदेश के जिलों में आठ पुलिस थानों के अधिकार क्षेत्र में आने वाले क्षेत्र को 'अशांत क्षेत्र' के रूप में घोषित किया था।

और यत: अरुणाचल प्रदेश के तिरप, चांगलांग एवं लांगर्डिंग जिलों और असम राज्य की सीमा से लगे अरुणाचल प्रदेश के जिलों में आठ पुलिस थानों के क्षेत्राधिकार के भीतर आने वाले क्षेत्र में कानून एवं व्यवस्था की स्थिति की आगे और समीक्षा की गई है।

इसलिए, अब, अरुणाचल प्रदेश में तिरप, चांगलांग एवं लांगडिंग जिलों तथा असम राज्य की सीमा से लगे अरुणाचल प्रदेश के जिलों में निम्नलिखित चार पुलिस थानों के अधिकार क्षेत्र के भीतर आने वाले क्षेत्रों को सशस्त्र बल (विशेष शक्तियां) अधिनियम, 1958 की धारा 3 के अंतर्गत दिनांक 01.04.2019 से दिनांक 30.09.2019 तक 'अशांत क्षेत्र' के रूप में घोषित किया जाता है जव तक कि इसे इससे पहले वापस न लिया जाए :-

- (i) नामसई जिले में नामसई एवं महादेवपुर पुलिस थाने;
- (ii) निचली दिबांग घाटी जिले में रोइंग पुलिस थाना;
- (iii) लोहित जिले में सनपुरा पुलिस थाना।

[फा.सं. 11011/104/2015-एन ई-V]

सत्येन्द्र गर्ग, संयुक्त सचिव

1968 GI/2019

(1)

MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 1st April, 2019

S.O. 1494(E).—Whereas the Central Government in exercise of the powers conferred by Section 3 of the Armed Forces (Special Powers) Act, 1958 (28 of 1958) had declared the Tirap, Changlang and Longding districts of Arunachal Pradesh and the area falling within the jurisdiction of eight police stations in the districts of Arunachal Pradesh bordering State of Assam as 'disturbed' area' vide Notification S.O. 5020(E) dated 1.10.2018.

And whereas a further review of the law and order situation in Tirap, Changlang and Longding districts of Arunachal Pradesh and in the area falling within the jurisdiction of eight police stations in districts of Arunachal Pradesh, bordering the State of Assam has been undertaken.

Now, therefore, Tirap, Changlang and Longding districts in Arunachal Pradesh and the areas falling within the jurisdiction of the following four police stations in the districts of Arunachal Pradesh, bordering the State of Assam, are declared as 'disturbed area' under Section 3 of the Armed Forces (Special Powers) Act, 1958 up to 30.09.2019 w.e.f. 01.04.2019, unless withdrawn earlier: -

- (i) Namsai and Mahadevpur police stations in Namsai district;
- (ii) Roing police station in Lower Dibang Valley district;
- (iii) Sunpura police station in Lohit district.

[F. No. 11011/104/2015-NE-V] SATYENDRA GARG, Jt. Secy.

Uploaded by Dte. of Printing at Government of India Press, Ring Road, Mayapuri, New Delhi-110064 and Published by the Controller of Publications, Delhi-110054.

UUS4. MANOJ KUMAR MANOJ KUMAR VERMA VERMA 21:05:30 +05'30'