Minister of State (Independent Charge)

1.	Mr. Ajaz Ahmad Khan	a) MOS Independent charge of Haj, Auqaf and Fisheries
		b) MOS for Law & Justice, Parliamentary Affairs, Rural Development and Panchayats, Social Welfare, Animal Husbandry and Hospitality & Protocol.
2.	Dr. Manohar Lal Sharma	a) MOS Independent charge of Cooperatives, Printing & Stationery and Elections. b) MOS for Finance & Planning, Industry and Commerce, Higher Education, Science & Technology and Information Technology

Ministers of State

1.	Mr. Shabir Ahmad Khan	Forest, Environment &
		Ecology, Transport, Labour
		& Employment, Consumer
		Affairs & Public Distribution
		and Power
2.	Mr. Nasir Aslam Wani	Housing & Urban
		Development, PHE, Tourism
		and Revenue & Relief.
3.	Mr. Javid Ahmad Dar	R&B and Mechanical
		Engineering, Health&
		Medical Education,
		Floriculture, Horticulture
		and Agriculture

The charge of Home, General Administration, Planning & Development, Power Development, Information, Civil Aviation, Hospitality & Protocol, Estates and all other Departments not allocated to any of the Hon'ble Ministers shall be with the Chief Minister.