PC No.	PC Name	Winner Name	Winner Party
1	Baramulla	Sharief Ud	Jammu & Kashmir National
		Din Shariq	Conference
2	Srinagar	Farooq	Jammu& Kashmir National
		Abdullah	Conference
3	Anantnag	Mirza	Jammu& Kashmir National
		Mehboob Beg	Conference
4	Ladakh	Hassan Khan	Independent
5	Udhampur	Ch. Lal	Indian National Congress
		Singh	
6	Jammu	Madan Lal	Indian National Congress
		Sharma	

## List of Hon'ble MPs from J&K

\*\*\*