## **Council of Ministers**

S1. No.	Name of the Minister	Department assigned
1.	Mr. Tara Chand, Deputy	Housing, Urban
	Chief Minister	Development, Municipalities
2.	Mr. Abdul Rahim Rather	Finance & Ladakh Affairs
3.	Peerzada Mohammad	School Education and
	Sayeed	Public Enterprises
		Department
4.	Mr. Ali Mohammad Sagar	Rural Development and
		Panchayats, Law &
		Parliamentary Affairs
5.	Mian Altaf Ahmad	Forests Environment and
		Ecology
6.	Mr. Taj Mohi-ud-Din	Public Health Engineering,
		Irrigation and Flood control
7.	Mr. Nawang Rigzin Jora	Tourism and Culture
8.	Mr. Surjit singh Slathia	Industries and Commerce
9.	Mr. Sham Lal Sharma	Health, Horticulture and
		Floriculture
10.	Mr. Qamar Ali Akhoon	Consumer Affairs & Public
		Distribution and Transport
11.	Mr. Rajinder singh Chib	Technical Education, Youth
		Services & Sports and
		additional charge of Medical
4.0		Education
12.	Mr. Ghulam Hassan Mir	Agriculture Production
13.	Ms. Sakina Itoo	Social Welfare, ARI &
		Trainings and Public
1.4	14 D D1 11	Grievances
14.	Mr. Raman Bhalla	Revenue & Relief
15.	Mr. Ghulam Mohammad	R&B and Mechanical
1.0	Saroori	Engineering
16.	Mr. Abdul Gani Malik	Higher Education, Labour &
1 77	N. A. O. 1 D. 1 11 N. 1 11	Employment
17.	Mr. Aga Syed Rahulla Mehdi	Animal Husbandry, Sheep
		Husbandry, Science &
		Technology and Information
		Technology.