<u>Name of officers nominated for their selection in 9th Post Graduate Diploma</u> <u>Programe in Public Police and Management during 2010-12 at the Centre for</u> <u>Public Policy, Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore from 1st June, 2010</u>

- i) Sh.C. Sylendrababum, IPS(TN:87), Chennai (Concurrence of State Govt.is still awaited)
- ii) Shri Satyajit Mohanti, IPS(Orissa:88), IGP, Bhubneshwar (Concurrence of State Govt. is still awaited)
- iii) Shri Abhay Chandra Singh, Commandant, CRPF, Patna(Bihar)
- iv) Shri Pankaj Kumar, Dy.Comdt., BSF, Tekanpur
- v) Shri A.N.Pandey, 2nd –in Command, CRPF, Srinagar
- vi) Shri Tarun Kumar, Dy.Commandant, BSF, Raiganj(WB)