Nominations for 36th Advanced Professional Programme in Public Administration-(APPA)-1st July, 2010 to 31st March,2011

- 1. Shri H.C. Awasthi, IPS(UP:85), JDAC, HQ, CBI, N. Delhi. (Concurrence of concerned State Govt. is still awaited)
- 2. Dr. Nirmal Kumar Azad, IPS(BH:94), Director, Parliamentary Affairs, Parliament House, New Delhi
- 3. Shri Nisar Mohammad, Dy.Comdt, CRPF, 84 Bn C/o. 56 APO