Composition of Search Committee for Padma Awards 2020

S. No.	Name	Designation	Ministry/Department
1.	Shri Satpal Chouhan	Special Secretary (Chairman)	Ministry of Home Affairs
2.	Shri S.K. Shahi	Joint Secretary (Member Secretary)	Ministry of Home Affairs
3.	Ms. Nirupama Kotru	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Culture
4.	Shri S C Barmma	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Culture
5.	Shri Pranav Khullar	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Culture
6.	Shri Vikram Sahay	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
7.	Dr. Akhilesh Gupta	Head, PCPM	Department of Science and Technology
8.	Shri R. Umamaheswaran	Outstanding Scientist and Scientific Secretary, ISRO Headquarters	Department of Space
9.	Shri Srikrishna Gupta	Outstanding Scientist and OSD	Department of Atomic Energy
10.	Dr. A.K. Singh	DDG (Extn.), ICAR	Department of Agricultural Research and Education
11.	Shri Madhu Ranjan Kumar	Joint Secretary	Department of Higher Education
12.	Smt. Gayatri Mishra	Joint Secretary	Department of Health and Family Welfare
13.	Shri P.N. Ranjit Kumar	Joint Secretary	Ministry of AYUSH
14.	Shri L.S. Singh	Joint Secretary	Department of Youth Affairs
15.	Shri Inder Dhamija	Joint Secretary	Department of Sports
16.	Ms. Kalyani Chadha	Joint Secretary	Department of Social Justice & Empowerment
17.	Ms. Santosh	Statistical Advisor	Ministry of Women and Child Development
18.	Shri Kishor B. Surwade	Dy. Director General	Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities
19.	Shri Sandip Pradhan	Director General	Directorate General, Sports Authority of India