## Name of officers nominated for their selection in 67<sup>th</sup> Staff Course at Defence Services Staff College, Wellington, Tamil Nadu commencing from 13<sup>th</sup> June'2011

## <u>MAIN</u>

- 1. Shri Radhakrishanan Nair, Dy.Comdt., Assam Rifles
- 2. Shri Rakesh Ranjan, Dy.Comdt., BSF
- 3. Shri Maheshwar Rai, Asstt.Comdt., CRPF

## **RESERVE**

- 1. Shri Dharmendra Kumar Jha, Asstt.Comdt., CRPF
- 2. Shri Ajeet Mohan, Dy.Comdt, BSF
- 3. Shri M.S.Malara, Dy.Comdt., Assam Rifles