## FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF REPUBLIC DAY, 2023 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

SI.	Name & Designation	
No.	(Smt./Shri)	
Fire Service Medal for Gallantry		
	JAMMU & KASHMIR	
1	Sh. Firdous Ahmad Khan	
	Selection Grade Fireman	
2	Sh. Bashir Ahmad Ahanger	
	Fireman	
Presi	ident's Fire Service Medal for Distinguished Service	
	KERALA	
1	Sh. Krishnan Shanmughan	
	Senior Fire & Rescue Officer	
2	Sh. Benny Mathew	
	Senior Fire & Rescue Officer	
	UTTARAKHAND	
1.	Sh. Devendra Singh	
	Fire Station Second Officer	
2.	Sh. Pratap Singh Rana	
	Fire Station Second Officer	
	CISF/MHA	
1.	Sh. Harbans Lal	
	Assistant Sub Inspector/Fire	
2.	Sh. C. H. Venkateswaralu	
	Assistant Sub-Inspector/Fire	
	M/O PETROLEUM & NATURAL GAS	
1.	Sh. Himanshu Sekhar Sahu	
	General Manager (Fire Services)	
Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service		
	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	
1.	Sh. Pratul Chandra Barman	
	Station Officer	

	HIMACHAL PRADESH
1.	Sh. Nitin Dhiman Station Fire Officer
2.	Sh. Prem Singh Sub Fire Officer
	KERALA
1.	Sh. Nousad Muhammed Haneefa Director(Technical)
2.	Sh. Rajasekharan Nair S Senior Fire & Rescue Officer
3.	Sh. Subash K B Senior Fire & Rescue Officer
1.	LAKSHADWEEP Sh. Imamudheen K.K. Leading Fireman
	MIZORAM
1.	Sh. LalnunPuia Fireman
	NAGALAND
1.	Sh. Zhasalie Napranotsu Deputy. S.P. (F&ES)
	ODISHA
1.	Sh. Kali Charan Sabar Leading Fireman
2.	Sh. Bipadabhanjan Behera Driver Havildar
3.	Sh. Nakula Nayak Driver Havildar
	SIKKIM
1.	Sh. Mathew Rai Deputy Chief Fire Officer
	UTTARAKHAND
1.	Sh. Shyam Singh Leading Fireman

2.	Sh. Dinesh Chandra Pathak
۷.	Leading Fireman
	Leading Fileman
3.	Sh. Laxman Singh Negi
٥.	Leading Fireman
	Leading Fileman
	WEST BENGAL
1.	Sh. Prodip Sarkar
	Divisional Fire Officer
2.	Sh. Shuvrangshu Mazumder
	Station Officer
3.	Sh. Sukumar Roy
	Sub Officer
4.	Sh. Debprasad Hazra
	Leader
5.	Sh. Biswajit Paul
	Leader
6.	Sh. Sk. Hafiz Ali
	Fire Operator
7.	Sh. Haradhan Mukherjee
	Fire Operator
8.	Sh. Shyamal Chandra Das
	Fire Operator
	CISF MHA
1.	Sh. Odedra Rajendra R
	Commandant/ Fire
2.	Sh. Om Prakash
۷.	
	Assistant Commandant/ Fire
3.	Sh. Santash Kumar Singh
٥.	Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh Assistant Sub-Inspector/Fire
	Assistant Sub-mapeutoni ne
4.	Sh. Surjit Singh
┥,	Head Constable/Fire
	Tiedu Odiistabie/Tite
5.	Sh. Ravinder Kumar
J.	Head Constable/Fire
	Tioda Constabio/Tiro
	<u> I</u>

6.	Sh. Ratan Bhowmick Head Constable/Fire
7.	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Singh Head Constable/Fire
8.	Sh. Deep Chand Harijan Head Constable/Fire
	M/o PETROLEUM AND NATURAL GAS
1.	Sh. Rajaneesh Kumar Chouhan Chief Manager (Fire Services)
2.	Sh. Dhirendra Kumar Deputy General Manager (Fire Services)
3.	Sh. Bijaya Kumar Panda Deputy General Manager (Fire & Safety)
4.	Sh. Uma Shankar Singh Fire Inspector Grade-II
5.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Fire Inspector Grade-II
	DEPTT. OF ATOMIC ENERGY
1.	Sh. Rajendrakumar Shivnarayan Agrahari Deputy Chief Fire Officer

\*\*\*