## Annexure -I

Presi	President's Fire Service Medal for Gallantry		
	<u>Kerala</u>		
1	LateChithendranThyparambil Vasu Fireman		
	<u>Maharashtra</u>		
1	Sh. Sunil HaribhauNesarikar Chief Fire Officer		
2	Sh. Sarjerao Krishna Bandgar Station Officer		
3	Late Nitin BhaguramYewlekar Fireman		
Fire S	Service Medal for Gallantry		
	<u>Maharashtra</u>		
1	Sh. Amit Genba Padwal Asst. Station Officer		
2	Sh. Manojkumar Prakash Erande Asst. Station Officer		
3	Sh. SuryakantPandurangPatil Leading Fireman		
4	Sh. ManikSarjeraoOgale Leading Fireman		
5	Sh. VishwanathDigambar Lot Fireman		
6	Sh. Roxy MaxyFernandes Fireman		
	<u>Nagaland</u>		
1	Sh. ZeneilieKire Driver Constable		
	President's Fire Service Medal For Distinguished Service		
	<u>Karnataka</u>		

	Ta
1	Sh. Markandeya N. R.
	Chief Fire Officer
	West Bengal
1	Sh. Gour Prasad Ghosh
	Deputy Director
2.	Sh. Sanat Kumar Singha Roy
	Divisional Fire Officer
	CISF, MHA
	OIOI , IIII IA
1	Sh. R. VijayaKumaran Nair
'	Deputy Commandant./Fire
	Deputy Commandant./File
	Fire Comice Model For Maritariana Comice
	Fire Service Medal For Meritorious Service
	Andaman &Nicobar Island
	Andaman dividobal island
1	Sh. DilipKarmakar
'	Sub Inspector
	Oub inspector
2	Sh. Alban
2	
	Leadingfireman
	Arumachal Dradach
	Arunachal Pradesh
1	Sh. TakheHorming
	Sub Fire Officer
	Andhra Pradesh
	Allalia i ladesii
1	Sh. Mahanthi Rama Chandra
'	Station Fire Officer
	Station in the Officer
2	Sh. GurubilliSimhachalam
_	Leading Fireman
	Leading Fireman
3	Sh. Siva SuryanarayanaAndra
3	Leading Fireman
	Leading Fileman
	Assam
	Assum
1	Sh. Krishna KantaMedhi
'	Sub Officer
	Oub Officer
2	Sh. BiswajitRajkumar
_	
	Leading Fireman
	Bihar

	,
1	Sh. Bhagwat Choudhary
	Fire Station Officer
2	Sh. Binay Kumar
	Leading Fireman
	Himachal Pradesh
1	Sh. Lakhbir Singh
	Sub Fire Officer
	<u>Karnataka</u>
1	Sh. Gurulingaiah. C
	Regional Fire Officer
2	Sh. ObayyaMoolya.S
	District Fire Officer
3	Sh. Channappa
	Fire Station Officer
4	Sh. BashaSaheb
	Painter
	<u>Kerala</u>
1	Sh. E.B. Prasad
	Director (Technical)
2	Sh. A.T. George
	Driver Mechanic
	<u>Manipur</u>
1	Sh. Mohendro Singh Mangshatabam
	Sub Officer
	Sh. Khuman Shang Johnson Tangkhul
	Leading Fireman
	Meghalaya
1	Sh. Dhon W Marak
	Station Officer
	Odisha
1	Sh. DhwajaJagat
1	Leading Fireman
	<b>3</b>
2	Sh. Manas Kumar Pradhan

	Leading Fireman
	Sikkim
1	Sh. Nar Prasad Pradhan Asstt. Sub Fire Officer
	Tamil Nadu
1	Sh. SundaramurthyVijayaSekar Joint Director
2	Sh. MuthiahThiyagarajan Station Officer
3	Sh. Kalathil House Vilvathirinathan Leading Fireman
4	Sh. JebamalaiKulandairaj Driver Mechanic
	<u>Telangana</u>
1	Yousuf Ali Khan Mohammed Leading Fireman
2	Sh. K. Venkat Reddy Leading Fireman
	<u>Tripura</u>
1	Sh. Gokul Chandra Singh Leading Fireman
2	Sh. Haribal Das Leading Fireman
	<u>Uttar Pradesh</u>
1	Sh. Dharam Chand Leading Fireman
2	Sh. Ram Gopal Shukla Leading Fireman
3	Sh. Dhruva Narayan Dubey Fire Service Driver
	West Bengal
1	Sh. Ashoke Kumar Paul Station Officer
3	Sh. Ram Gopal Shukla Leading Fireman  Sh. Dhruva Narayan Dubey Fire Service Driver  West Bengal  Sh. Ashoke Kumar Paul

	<u></u>
2	Sh. Haradhan Chatterjee
	Leader
3	Sh. Gopal Das
	FEOD
4	Sh. Sk. Azad Ali Chobder
	FEOD
	CISF, MHA
	CISI, WITA
1	Sh. Jaydeep Choudhury
-	Asst. Commandant./Fire
2	Sh. Dalbir Singh
	Head Constable/Fire
3	Sh. Harihara Dash
	Head Constable/Fire
4	Sh. Ch. Venkateswaralu
4	Head Constable/Fire
	Tiedu Goristable/Tire
	ONGC , M/O P &N Gas
	<u> </u>
1	Sh. Dinesh Kumar
	Chief Manager (Fire Services)
2	Sh. ManharlalJamnadas Gandhi
	Asst. Fire Officer
3	Sh. GovindbhaiShankardas Patel
	Chief Fireman
l	

\*\*\*\*\*