FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF REPUBLIC DAY, 2022 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

SI. No.	Name &Designation			
President's Fire Service Medal for Gallantry				
	<u>Maharashtra</u>			
1	Sh. Balu Damu Deshmukh (Posthumous) Fireman Rescuer			
Fire Service Medal for Gallantry				
	Gujarat			
1	Sh. Basant Kumar Pareek Additional Chief Fire Officer			
	<u>Punjab</u>			
1	Sh. Pradeep Kumar Fire Station Officer			
Preside	President's Fire Service Medal for Distinguished Service			
	Assam			
1	Sh. Tarun Baro Sub-Officer			
2	Sh. Khargeswar Rajbongshi Leading Fireman			
	<u>Kerala</u>			
1	Sh. Vinod Kumar T Senior Fire & Rescue Officer			
2	Sh. Sathe Kumar A Senior Fire & Rescue Officer			
	<u>Maharashtra</u>			
1	Sh. Prashant Dadaram Ranpise Chief Fire Officer			
	Sikkim			
1	Sh. Budhi Lall Subba Sub Fire Officer			
	NFSC, MHA			
1	Sh. Santosh Kamal Singh Pal Leading Fireman			

1 Sh. Omvir Prasad Sharma Deputy Commandant (Fire) M/O Petroleum & Natural Gas 1 Sh. Dinesh Kumar General Manager (FS) Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service Assam 1 Sh. Upen Ch. Boro Sub-Officer 2 Sh. Madan Chandra Kalita Sub-Officer 3 Sh. Adit Chandra Kalita Sub-Officer 4 Md. Zer Rahman Leading Fireman	
1 Sh. Dinesh Kumar General Manager (FS) Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service Assam 1 Sh. Upen Ch. Boro Sub-Officer 2 Sh. Madan Chandra Kalita Sub-Officer 3 Sh. Adit Chandra Kalita Sub-Officer 4 Md. Zer Rahman	
General Manager (FS) Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service Assam Sh. Upen Ch. Boro Sub-Officer Sh. Madan Chandra Kalita Sub-Officer Sh. Adit Chandra Kalita Sub-Officer Md. Zer Rahman	
Assam Sh. Upen Ch. Boro Sub-Officer Sh. Madan Chandra Kalita Sub-Officer Sh. Adit Chandra Kalita Sub-Officer Md. Zer Rahman	
1 Sh. Upen Ch. Boro Sub-Officer 2 Sh. Madan Chandra Kalita Sub-Officer 3 Sh. Adit Chandra Kalita Sub-Officer 4 Md. Zer Rahman	
Sub-Officer Sh. Madan Chandra Kalita Sub-Officer Sh. Adit Chandra Kalita Sub-Officer Md. Zer Rahman	
Sub-Officer Sh. Adit Chandra Kalita Sub-Officer Md. Zer Rahman	
Sub-Officer 4 Md. Zer Rahman	
5 Md. Anowar Hussain Leading Fireman	
<u>Kerala</u>	
1 Sh. Asokan K. V Station Officer	
2 Sh. Sanilal S Senior Fire & Rescue Officer	
3 Sh. Ramankutty P. K Fire & Rescue Officer	
Lakshadweep	
1 Sh. B. Jaleel Sub-Officer	
<u>Maharashtra</u>	
1 Sh. Kiran Balmukund Gawde Chief Fire Officer	
2 Sh. Sanjay Yashwant Manjrekar Deputy Chief Fire Officer	
3 Sh. Suresh Vishnu Patil Leading Fireman	
4 Sh. Sanjay Dattaram Mhamunkar Leading Fireman	

5	Sh. Chandrakant Narayan Anandas Fireman
	Meghalaya Meghalaya
1	Sh. Tandronath Kharbani Driver Constable
	Sikkim
1	Sh. Sonam Bhutia Sub Fire Officer
	Tamil Nadu
1	Sh. Kulandai Udaiyar Gopal Station Officer
2	Sh. Arockiasamy Siluvaimanickam Station Officer
3	Sh. Muthuthevar Manikandan Leading Fireman
4	Sh. Rengan Maruthai Fireman Driver
5	Sh. Durai Basker Fireman
	<u>Telangana</u>
1	Sh. Kalahasti Venkata Krishna Kumar District Fire Officer
	<u>Tripura</u>
1	Sh. Babul Sarkar Sub-Officer
	CISF, MHA
1	Sh. Braham Prakash Yadav Asst. Commandant (Fire)
2	Sh. Lokendra Singh Asst. Sub Inspector (Fire)
3	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar Head Constable (Fire)
	M/O Petroleum & Natural Gas
1	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Ram Singh Kataria Chief Fireman
2	Sh. Satpal Singh Deputy Chief Fireman

3	Sh. Swadesh Chandra Saha Chief Fireman	
4	Sh. Motiram Hazarika Assistant Manager (Fire & Safety)	
