- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Prof. Jyotindra Jain
- 6. Begum Bilkees I. Latif
- 7. Dr. (Smt.) Kapila Vatsyayan
- 8. Shri Jamshyd N. Godrej

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Prof. Jyotindra Jain
- 6. Begum Bilkees I. Latif
- 7. Dr. (Smt.) Kapila Vatsyayan
- 8. Shri Jamshyd N. Godrej
- 9. Prof. P.N. Srivastava

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Prof. Jyotindra Jain
- 6. Begum Bilkees I. Latif
- 7. Dr. (Smt.) Kapila Vatsyayan
- 8. Shri Jamshyd N. Godrej
- 9. Prof. P.N. Srivastava

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Prof. Jyotindra Jain
- 6. Prof. Yash Pal
- 7. Smt. Bilkees I. Latif
- 8. Shri N.R. Narayana Murthy
- 9. Ms. Mahasweta Devi

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Dr. Anil Kakodkar
- 5. Smt. Prabha Sankarnarayanan
- 6. Dr. M. Rahman
- 7. Dr. Mahip Singh
- 8. Dr. Sitakanta Mahapatra
- 9. Shri Baleshwar Agrawal

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Secretary to the President
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Shri Anil Kakodkar
- 5. Smt. R.M. Bathew
- 6. Dr. Mahip Singh
- 7. Ustad Amjad Ali Khan
- 8. Shri Cho Ramaswami
- 9. Shri Chandan Mitra

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Secretary to the President
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Shri Anil Kakodkar
- 5. Smt. R.M. Bathew
- 6. Shri Javed Akhtar
- 7. Shri Cho Ramaswami
- 8. Shri Dilip Padgaonkar

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Secretary to the President
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Dr. Chidambaram
- 5. Smt. R. Bathew
- 6. Shri Anupam Kher
- 7. Dr. Manmohan singh
- 8. Dr. C.Narayana Reddy
- 9. Shri Rafiq Zakaria
- 10. Shri Rajat Sharma