Padma Awards Committee-2014

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister
- 5. Shri Jamshyd Godrej
- 6. Ms. Mira Nair
- 7. Dr. Anil Kakodkar

Padma Awards Committee-2013

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister
- 5. Ms. Leela Samson
- 6. Ms. Amal Allana
- 7. Shri Jamshyd Godrej
- 8. Ms. Ratna Pathak Shah
- 9. Dr.Anil Kakodkar

Padma Awards Committee-2012

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Ms. Amal Allana
- 6. Dr. R. Chidambaram
- 7. Shri Jamshyd N Godrej
- 8. Shri Girish Karnad
- 9. Smt. Leela Samson

Padma Awards Committee-2011

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Dr. Syeda Hameed
- 6. Dr. R. Chidambaram
- 7. Shri Tarun Das
- 8. Shri Girish Karnad
- 9. Smt. Leela Samson

Padma Awards Committee-2010

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 5. Dr. (Smt.) Kapila Vatsyayan
- 6. Dr. R. Chidambaram
- 7. Dr.Syeda Hameed
- 8. Shri Tarun Das
- 9. Shri Girish Karnad

Padma Awards Committee-2009

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Home Secretary
- 3. Secretary to the President
- 4. Shri T.K.A. Nair, Principal Secy to PM
- 5. Prof. Jyotindra Jain
- 6. Dr. (Smt.) Kapila Vatsyayan
- 7. Dr. R. Chidambaram
- 8. Dr.Syeda Hameed
- 9. Shri Tarun Das