Padma Awards Committee-2021

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Principal Advisor to PM
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Secretary to the President
- 5. Pandit Ajoy Chakrabarty
- 6. Shri A R Rehman
- 7. Ms. Bachendri Pal
- 8. Shri Ilaiyaraaja
- 9. Shri Jogendra Nath Phukan
- 10. Shri Milind Kamble
- 11. Ms. P.T. Usha
- 12. Shri R V Ramani
- 13. Shri Sankaralingam Nambi Narayanan
- 14. Shri Shekhar Kapur
- 15. Shri Vinai Kumar Saxena
