Padma Awards Committee-2022

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Secretary to the President
- 5. Shri Bhiku Ramji Idate
- 6. Ms. Padma Subramanyam
- 7. Pandit Ajoy Chakrabarty
- 8. Smt. M. C. Mary Kom
- 9. Dr. Bharat Barai
- 10. Shri Sudhir V. Shah
- 11. Shri Ashok Malik
- 12. Shri M. Jagadesh Kumar
- 13. Prof. Sudhir Kumar Jain
- 14. Shri Satnam Singh Sandhu
- 15. Smt. Swati Piramal
- 16. Shri Sujan R. Chinoy
- 17. Shri Vijay P. Bhatkar
