Padma Awards Committee-2020

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Principal Advisor to Prime Minister
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Secretary to the President
- 5. Shri Harivansh
- 6. Shri Swapan Dasgupta
- 7. Shri Shekhar Sen
- 8. Shri Shekhar Kapur
- 9. Ms. P.T. Usha
- 10. Shri Udit Sheth
- 11. Shri Milind Kamble
- 12. Shri Raghavendra Singh
