

No.21023/05/2020-PF-VI Government of India/भारतसरकार Ministry of Home Affairs/गृहमंत्रालय [Police Division-II]

MHA, North Block, New Delhi Dated Duly, 2020

TO : Mr Thirugnana Sambandan, S First Secretary PMI to UN, New York (through Email)

Subject:- Phase-1 of 2020 Police Secondment Campaign(Eigth Police Job Openings)

Sir,

Refer to PMI to UN's E/fax & Email dated 03.04.2020 on the above mentioned subject.

2. The competent authority nominates the following officers against mentioned positions under the phase 01 of 2020 police Secondment Campaign:-

S/No	Title		Nominations
01	Chief Mission Management & support section, P-5	1	Mr Kannan Jegadesan, JT/CP, Delhi Police
		2	Mr Sanjay Kumar Misra, DIG, BSF
		3	Mr K Ranjit, DIG, SSB
02	Senior Police Liaison Officer (P-5)	1	Mr Sanjeev Ranjan Ojha, IG, BSF
		2	Mr Anil Pandey, DIG, CISF
		3	Mr Bishwajeet Kumar pal, DIG, SSB
03	Transnational and Organized Crime Expert (P-4)	1	Mr Hari Nandan Singh Bisht, DIG, SSB
		2	Mr Deepak Kumar Singh, Commandant, SSB
04	Policy Coordination Officer (P- 4)	1	Mr Mateti Nandan, DIG, CISF
		2	Mr Mukesh Kumar, Commandant, SSB
		3	Mr Sanjay Kumar Sharma, Commandant, SSB
		4	Mr Sanjay Bhahdur Chand, 2IC, SSB
05	Corrections Policy Officer (P-4)	1	Mr Amit kumar Thakur, Commandant, SSB
		2	Mr Ajeet Singh Rathore, Commandant, SSB
06	Police Officer (P-4)	1	Mr Sudhir Verma, DIG, SSB
		2	Mr Rajiv Rana, DIG, SSB
		3	Mr Dalbir Singh, Commandant, BSF
		3	Mr Nilesh Kumar, Commandant, CISF
07	Police Officer (P-3)	1	Mr Surender Singh Sirohi, Commandant, BSF
		2	Mr Ashwani Maithil, 2IC, BSF

08	Selection & Recruitment Officer (P-3)	1	Mr S V Madhav Reddy, Add SP, Andhra Pradesh
		2	Mr Gyaneshwar Singh, 2IC, BSF
		3	Mr Atul Kumar Joshi, DC, SSB
		4	Mr Ram Vishal, DC, SSB

3. All the documents in respect of above officers are also attached. It is requested that the nomination may be forwarded to Police Division, UN HQ for selection process.

Yours Faithfully

(S Muthukumar) Under Secretary (PF-VI Desk) Tele 23092527

Copy to :

- 1. DsG-BSF, CISF and SSB,
- 2. DG(P), Andhra Pradesh
- 3. CP Delhi Police
- 4. US(UTS-I) UT Division, MHA, North Block

5. **Director (UNP)**, Ministry of External Affairs, Room No.2029, "A" Wing, Jawaharlal Nehru Bhawan, New Delhi

6. **SO (IT), MHA-** With a request to upload the above communication on MHA website.(under the head of Secondment vacancies(Police-II Division)

HR Certificate

"The Government of India is hereby confirming that the following nominated candidates:-

Nominations
Mr Kannan Jegadesan, JT/CP, Delhi Police
Mr Sanjay Kumar Misra, DIG, BSF
Mr K Ranjit, DIG, SSB
Mr Sanjeev Ranjan Ojha, IG, BSF
Mr Anil Pandey, DIG, CISF
Mr Bishwajeet Kumar pal, DIG, SSB
Mr Hari Nandan Singh Bisht, DIG, SSB
Mr Deepak Kumar Singh, Commandant, SSB
Mr Mateti Nandan, DIG, CISF
Mr Mukesh Kumar, Commandant, SSB
Mr Sanjay Kumar Sharma, Commandant, SSB
Mr Sanjay Bhahdur Chand, 2IC, SSB
Mr Amit kumar Thakur, Commandant, SSB
Mr Ajeet Singh Rathore, Commandant, SSB
Mr Sudhir Verma, DIG, SSB
Mr Rajiv Rana, DIG, SSB
Mr Dalbir Singh, Commandant, BSF
Mr Nilesh Kumar, Commandant, CISF
Mr Surender Singh Sirohi, Commandant, BSF
Mr Ashwani Maithil, 2IC, BSF
Mr S V Madhav Reddy, Add SP, Andhra Pradesh
Mr Gyaneshwar Singh, 2IC, BSF
Mr Atul Kumar Joshi, DC, SSB
Mr Ram Vishal, DC, SSB

have neither been convicted of, nor currently under investigation or being prosecuted for, any criminal or disciplinary offence, or any violations of international human rights law or international humanitarian law. The Government of India also certifies that it is not aware of any allegations against the nominated candidates that they have committed or been involved, by act or omission, in the commission of any acts that may amount to violations of international human rights law or international humanitarian law."

12-67.2020

(S Muthukumar) Under Secretary (PF-VI Desk)