## **RE-CONSTITUTION OF SVP NATIONAL POLICE ACADEMY BOARD**

1.	Union Home Secretary	-Chairman
2.	Special Secretary (IS)	-Member
3.	AS&FA(Home)	-Member
4.	Director, SVP NPA, Hyderabad	-Member
5.	Director General, BPR&D, New Delhi	-Member
6.	Director General of Police, Andhra Pradesh	-Member
7.	Director General of Police, Uttar Pradesh	-Member
8.	Director General of Police, Maharashtra	-Member
9.	Joint Secretary (Police-I)	-Member
10.	Joint Director, SVP NPA, Hyderabad	-Member
		Secretary
NON-OFFICIAL MEMBER		
11.	Shri K.Koshy, IPS(Retired)	-Member
12.	An HRD Expert (to be nominated)	-Member

2. The term of the Board will be for a period of 3 years with effect from 01/01/2010 or till reconstitution of the Board, whichever is later. However, the members at S.No. 6, 7 and 8 will be replaced by DsGP of other states on completion of term of one year.