

# No.21023/03/2021-PF-VI Government of India/भारतसरकार Ministry of Home Affairs/गृहमंत्रालय [Police Division-II]

North Block, New Delhi Dated 3 oJuly, 2021

то

### Shri Rajesh Parihar

First Secretary PMI to UN, New York

(Through Email)

# Subject:- Campaign for the Senior Police Leadership Roster (SPLR)

Sir,

Refer to PMI to UN's email dated 15.05.2021 on the above mentioned subject.

2.	The approval of the competent authority is hereby conveyed to the nomination of the			
following officers against the campaign for the Senior Police Leadership Roster(SPLR):-				

S.N	Title	Nominations
1	Police Commissioner (D-1/D-2 Level)	<ul> <li>i. Shri Sanjeev Ranjan Ojha, IPS, ADG, CRPF</li> <li>ii. Shri Rajeev Kumar Sharma, IPS, ADG, Rajasthan police</li> <li>iii. Shri Nitin Agrawal, IPS, ADG, CRPF</li> </ul>
2	Deputy Police Commissioner (D-1/P-5 Level)	<ul> <li>i. Shri Ajay Kumar Yadav, IPS, IG, CRPF</li> <li>ii. Dr Atul Digambar Fulzele, IPS, IG, Himachal Pradesh Police</li> <li>iii. Dr Archana Shivhare, IPS, IG, Gujarat Police</li> </ul>
3	Senior Police Adviser (P-5 level)	<ul><li>i. Dr Anil Pandey, DIG, CISF</li><li>ii. Shri Rana Yudhvir Singh, DIG, ITBP</li><li>iii. Shri Kangat Ranjit, DIG, SSB</li></ul>

3. All the documents in respect of above officers are also attached. It is requested that the nomination may be forwarded to Police Division, UN HQ for selection process.

Yours faithfully

Encl: As Above

(K. Prakasham) Under Secretary (PF-VI) Tele-23092527

#### Copy to :

1. DsG, CISF, CRPF, ITBP & SSB

- 2. Directors General of Police(P) of Rajasthan, Himachal Pradesh and Gujarat
- 2. DS (UNP), MEA, "A" Wing, JNB, New Delhi-11

3. SO (IT), MHA- With a request to upload the above communication on MHA website.(under the head of Secondment vacancies(Police-II Division)

## **HR** Certificate

# "The Government of India is hereby confirming that the following nominated candidates

i.	Shri Sanjeev Ranjan Ojha, IPS, ADG, CRPF
ii.	Shri Rajeev Kumar Sharma, IPS, ADG, Rajasthan police
iii.	Shri Nitin Agrawal, IPS, ADG, CRPF
iv.	Shri Ajay Kumar Yadav, IPS, IG, CRPF
v.	Dr Atul Digambar Fulzele, IPS, IG, Himachal Pradesh Police
vi.	Dr Archana Shivhare, IPS, IG, Gujarat Police
vii.	Dr Anil Pandey, DIG, CISF
viii.	Shri Rana Yudhvir Singh, DIG, ITBP
ix.	Shri Kangat Ranjit, DIG, SSB

have neither been convicted of, nor currently under investigation or being prosecuted for, any criminal or disciplinary offence, or any violations of international human rights law or international humanitarian law. The Government of India also certifies that it is not aware of any allegations against the nominated candidates that they have committed or been involved, by act or omission, in the commission of any acts that may amount to violations of international human rights law or international humanitarian law."