CONSTITUTION OF SVP NATIONAL POLICE ACADEMY BOARD

1. **Union Home Secretary** -Chairman Special Secretary (IS) 2. -Member AS&FA(Home) 3. -Member Director, SVP NPA, Hyderabad 4. -Member Director General, BPR&D, New Delhi 5. -Member Director General, CRPF 6. -Member 7. Director General, ITBP -Member Joint Secretary (Police-I) 8. -Member Joint Director, SVP NPA, Hyderabad 9. -Member Secretary

NON-OFFICIAL MEMBER

Shri K.Koshy, IPS(Retired) -MemberAn HRD Expert (to be nominated) -Member

2. The term of the Board will be for a period of 3 years with effect from 01/01/2010 or till reconstitution of the Board, whichever is later.