Composition of Search Committee for Padma Awards 2022

S. No.	Name	Designation	Ministry/Department
1.	Shri Satpal Chouhan	Director General (Awards) (Chairman)	Ministry of Home Affairs
2.	Shri Rakesh Kumar Singh	Joint Secretary (Member Secretary)	Ministry of Home Affairs
3.	Ms. Lily Pandeya	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Culture
4.	Ms. Sanjukta Mudgal	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Culture
5.	Ms. Amita Prasad Sarbhai	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Culture
6.	Shri Vikram Sahay	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
7.	Dr. Akhilesh Gupta	Head PCPM	Department of Science and Technology
8.	Shri Harikrishnan G.	Officer on Special Duty	Department of Space
9.	Shri Shrikrishna Gupta	Outstanding Scientist & OSD	Department of Atomic Energy
10.	Dr. Shiv Prasad Kimothi	ADG (Coordination), ICAR	Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
11.	Shri Mrutyunjay Behera	Economic Advisor	Department of Higher Education
12.	Smt. Gayatri Mishra	Joint Secretary	Department of Health and Family Welfare, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
13.	Shri D. Senthil Pandiyan	Joint Secretary	Ministry of AYUSH
14.	Shri Atul Singh	Joint Secretary (Dev.)	Department of Sports
15.	Shri Surendra Singh	Joint Secretary	Department of Social Justice & Empowerment
16.	Shri Dhrijesh Kumar Tiwari	Statistical Advisor	Ministry of Women and Child Development
17.	Shri Kishor B. Surwade	Dy. Director General	Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities
18.	Shri Rohit Bhardwaj	Secretary	Directorate General, Sports Authority of India