

No.21023/05/2021-PF-VI

Government of India/भारतसरकार Ministry of Home Affairs/गृहमंत्रालय [Police Division-II]

North Block, New Delhi Dated 15 September, 2021

TO

Shri Rajesh Parihar First Secretary PMI to UN, New York (Through Email)

Subject:- Launch of 2021 -Phase-01 Seconded Police Recruitment Campaign Permanent Mission of India

Sir,

Refer to PMI to UN's email dated 17.06.2021 on the above mentioned subject.

2. The approval of the competent authority is hereby conveyed to the nomination of the following officers against the launch of 2021 –Phase-01 Seconded Police Recruitment Campaign Permanent Mission of India:

	UNHQ Phase-01 of 2021 Seconded Police Recruitment Campaign						
S/No.	Post Title and Level	Nominations (Shri/Smt.)					
1	Senior Police Liaison Officer,	1. Dr. Archana Shivhara, IPS (GJ-02), IG, Gujarat					
	P-5	2. Jag Mohan, IPS(BH-05), JD, MHA					
		3. Ashok Yadav, IPS (KL-98), IG, Kerala					
2	Police Planning Officer,	1. Raghvendra Vatsa, IPS(GJ: 05), SP, CBI					
	P-4	2. Sonal Chandra, IPS(TN-08), SP, CBI					
		3. Nirvikar, Sr.Commandant, CISF					
3	Police Selection and Recruitment	1. Vijay Kumar, IPS(AGMUT-07), Director, M/o					
	Officer,	Youth Affairs and Sports					
	P-4	2. S Ajeetha Begum, IPS(KL-08), AD, SVPNPA					
		3. K. Shilpavalli, DCP, Telangana					
		4. Sachin Ghorpade, SP, Karantaka					
	P(2)	5. Piyali Sharma, Sr. Comdt, CISF					
		6. Shankar Lal Maghwal, AD,MHA					
4	Police Officer,	1. Sanjukta Parasor, IPS(AM-06), DIG, NIA					
	P-4	2. S. C. Mamgain DIG, ITBP					
		3. Sristi Raj Gupta, DIG, SSB					
		4. Irmeen Shah, AIG, MP					
		5. Awadhesh Kumar, 2IC, CRPF					
		6. Suman Samuel, AD, MHA					
5	Crime Information Analysis Officer,	1. Vivek Sagar, DIG, RPF					
	P-4	2. Himanshu Sutaria, AD, MHA					
		3. Satyendra Kumar Jha, Comdt, CISF					
6	Police Planning Officer,	1. Rajesh Meshram, AD, MHA					
	P-3	2. Vikas Deep Singh, DC, SSB					
		3. Amber Ghosh, DC, CRPF					
		4. Jitendra Jatoliya, DC, CISF					
		5.Mrityunjay Srivastava, DC, SSB					

7	Police Sele	ection a	nd	Recruitment	1. Lal Mohan Samantray, AD, MHA
	Officer,				2. Sanjay Toppo, DC, SSB
	P-3				3. Jitendra Singh Rathore, DC, CISF
					4. Vaibhav Singh Parihar, DC, SSB
					5. Pushpendra Singh Rathore, AC, CISF

3. All the documents in respect of above officers are also attached. It is requested that the nomination may be forwarded to Police Division, UN HQ for selection process.

Yours faithfully

Encl: As Above

(K. Prakasham) Under Secretary (PP&W) Tele-23092527

Copy to:

- DsG, CISF, CRPF, ITBP & SSB
- 2. Directors General of Police(P) of Kerala, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, and Telangana,
- 3. Directors, IB, CBI, NIA, SVPNPA and RPF
- 4. DS (UNP), MEA, "A" Wing, JNB, New Delhi-11
- 5. US(IPS-III), Police-I Division North Block
- 6. US(Adm), Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports
- 7. SO (IT), MHA- With a request to upload the above communication on MHA website.(under the head of Secondment vacancies(Police-II Division)

HR Certificate

"The Government of India is hereby confirming that the nominated following candidates(shri/smt)

- i. Dr.Archana Shivhara, IPS (GJ-02), IG, Gujarat
- ii. Jag Mohan, IPS(BH-05), JD, MHA
- iii. Ashok Yadav, IPS (KL-98), IG, Kerala
- iv. Raghvendra Vatsa, IPS(GJ: 05), SP, CBI
- v. Sonal Chandra, IPS(TN-08), SP, CBI
- vi. Nirvikar, Sr.Commandant, CISF
- vii. Vijay Kumar, IPS(AGMUT-07), Director, M/o Youth Affairs and Sports
- viii. S Ajeetha Begum, IPS(KL-08), AD, SVPNPA
- ix. K. Shilpavalli, DCP, Telangana
- x. Sachin Ghorpade, SP, Karantaka
- xi. Piyali Sharma, Sr. Comdt, CISF
- xii. Shankar Lal Maghwal, AD, MHA
- xiii. Sanjukta Parasor, IPS(AM-06), DIG, NIA
- xiv. S. C. Mamgain DIG, ITBP
- xv. Sristi Raj Gupta, DIG, SSB
- xvi. Irmeen Shah, AIG, MP
- xvii. Awadhesh Kumar, 2IC, CRPF
- xviii. Suman Samuel, AD, MHA
- xix. Vivek Sagar, DIG, RPF
- xx. Himanshu Sutaria, AD, MHA
- xxi. Satyendra Kumar Jha, Comdt, CISF
- xxii. Rajesh Meshram, AD, MHA
- xxiii. Vikas Deep Singh, DC, SSB
- xxiv. Amber Ghosh, DC, CRPF
- xxv. Jitendra Jatoliya, DC, CISF
- xxvi. Mrityunjay Srivastava, DC, SSB
- xxvii. Lal Mohan Samantray, AD, MHA
- xxviii. Sanjay Toppo, DC, SSB
- xxix. Jitendra Singh Rathore, DC, CISF
- xxx. Vaibhav Singh Parihar, DC, SSB
- xxxi. Pushpendra Singh Rathore, AC, CISF

have neither been convicted of, nor currently under investigation or being prosecuted for, any criminal or disciplinary offence, or any violations of international human rights law or international humanitarian law. The Government of India also certifies that it is not aware of any allegations against the nominated candidates that they have committed or been involved, by act or omission, in the commission of any acts that may amount to violations of international human rights law or international humanitarian law