

## No.21023/06/2021-PF-VI

## Government of India/भारतसरकार Ministry of Home Affairs/गृहमंत्रालय [Police Division-II]

North Block, New Delhi Dated | September, 2021

TO

Shri Rajesh Parihar First Secretary PMI to UN, New York (Through Email)

Subject:- Appointment on Secondment to the Standing Police Capacity of the Police Division, with its duty station in the Logistics Base in Brindisi, Italy (UNLB), for a period of one year.

Sir,

Refer to PMI to UN's email dated 23.06.2021 on the above mentioned subject.

2. The approval of the competent authority is hereby conveyed to the nomination of the following officers for the appointment on Secondment to the Standing Police Capacity of the Police Division, with its duty station in the Logistics Base in Brindisi, Italy (UNLB), for a period of one year:-

Standing Police Capacity, UNLB, Brindisi, Italy		
S.NO	Post Title and Level	Nominations (Shri/Smt)
1	Team Leader, P-5	Binod Nayak, DIG, SSB     Anand Pal Singh Nimbadia, DIG, ITBP     Kangat Ranjit, DIG, SSB
2	Police Reform Advisor, P-4	<ol> <li>Dr. S. Sateesh Bino, IPS (KL-08), AD, SVPNPA</li> <li>Shubhra Tiwari, IPS(HP-12), SP, Himachal Pradesh</li> <li>M.Shashikanth, Sr. Commandant, CISF</li> </ol>
3	Logistics Planning Advisor, P-4	Rakshinda Alvi, SP, MHA     Sandeep Kumar Ravivanshi, Sr Security     Commissioner, RPF     Alok Joshi, Commandant, CISF
4	Community Policing Advisor, P-4	<ol> <li>Manmohan Singh, DIG, SSB</li> <li>Abhishek Kumar, Sr. DSC,RPF</li> <li>Bhagwat Singh Rajput, 2IC, ITBP</li> </ol>
5	Transnational Crime Officer, P-3	<ol> <li>Shashank Jaiswal, IPS , SP, Mizoram</li> <li>Bhanu Pratap Singh, DC, ITBP</li> <li>Narpat Singh, DC, SSB</li> </ol>

3. All the documents in respect of above officers are also attached. It is requested that the nomination may be forwarded to Police Division, UN HQ for selection process.

Yours faithfully

Encl: As Above

les

(K. Prakasham) Under Secretary (PP&W)

Tele-23092527

## Copy to:

- DsG, CISF, ITBP & SSB
- 2. Directors General of Police(P) of Himachal Pradesh and Mizoram
- 3. Directors, IB, SVPNPA and RPF
- 4. DS (UNP), MEA, "A" Wing, JNB, New Delhi-11
- 5. US(IPS-III), Police-I Division North Block
- 6. **SO (IT), MHA-** With a request to upload the above communication on MHA website.(under the head of Secondment vacancies(Police-II Division)

## HR Certificate

"The Government of India is hereby confirming that the nominated following candidates(shri/smt)

- i. Binod Nayak, DIG, SSB
- ii. Anand Pal Singh Nimbadia, DIG, ITBP
- iii. Kangat Ranjit, DIG, SSB
- iv. Dr. S. Sateesh Bino, IPS (KL-08), AD, SVPNPA
- v. Shubhra Tiwari, IPS(HP-12), SP, Himachal Pradesh
- vi. M.Shashikanth, Sr. Commandant, CISF
- vii. Rakshinda Alvi, SP, MHA
- viii. Sandeep Kumar Ravivanshi, Sr Security Commissioner, RPF
- ix. Alok Joshi, Commandant, CISF
- x. Manmohan Singh, DIG, SSB
- xi. Abhishek Kumar, Sr. DSC,RPF
- xii. Bhagwat Singh Rajput, 2IC, ITBP
- xiii. Shri Shashank Jaiswal, IPS, SP, Mizoram
- xiv. Bhanu Pratap Singh, DC, ITBP
- xv. Narpat Singh, DC, SSB

have neither been convicted of, nor currently under investigation or being prosecuted for, any criminal or disciplinary offence, or any violations of international human rights law or international humanitarian law. The Government of India also certifies that it is not aware of any allegations against the nominated candidates that they have committed or been involved, by act or omission, in the commission of any acts that may amount to violations of international human rights law or international humanitarian law