## Allocation of MBBS/BDS seats to the wards of CAPFs

During this Academic year 2022-23, 26 MBBS and 3 BDS seats were allocated from Central Pool quota for the wards of Central Armed Police Forces (CAPFs) personnel by Ministry of Health & Family Welfare vide their OM No U-14014/04/2022-ME-II (FTS.8169243) dated 28.10.2022. A Committee/Board of Officers consisting of DIG concerned/equivalent rank officer of each Force/stake holder under the Chairmanship of IG(Trg. & Rectt), Dte General, CISF was constituted to scrutinize the applications and eligibility of the candidates and prepare a consolidated merit list on the basis of marks obtained by them in National Eligibility & Entrance Test (NEET)-2022 and the relevant priority list the ward falls in, for admission under MBBS & BDS seats under Central Pool quota. The committee forwarded the board proceedings with Merit List based on the marks obtained in NEET exam in the following three categories:-

- (a) Priority List I : wards/widows/wives of those killed in action.
- (b) Priority List II : wards/widows/wives of those permanently

disabled in action and boarded out of service.

(c) Priority List III : wards of all serving and retired personnel.

2. Above 29 seats (26 MBBS & 3 BDS) have been allocated to wards of CAPFs/AR personnel as per extant guidelines/reservation policy issued by Government from time to time.

3. The counseling was done on 28.11.2022 & 16.12.2022 and seat allotment letters have been handed over to the eligible wards with the direction to report to their concerned colleges immediately.

4. Following MBBS/BDS colleges have been allocated to the eligible candidates in order to their marks/merit in NEET and preferences of colleges opted by them:-

SI. No.	Name of the candidates	Force	Priority	NEET marks	Filled by Category	Name of College
1.	Suman Bhakar D/o HC/GD Rameshwar Lal	BSF	P-III	595	OBC-NCL	S.P. Medical College, Bikaner, Rajasthan
2.	Manish Yadav S/o ASI/GD Subhash Yadav	CRPF	P-III	637	OBC (On merit)	MLN Govt. Medical College, Allahabad, UP
3.	Namami Kashyap D/o Insp/Exe Nabin	CISF	P-III	634	Gen	Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal,

## <u>MBBS</u>

	Kumar Jha					Madhya Pradesh	
4.	Gopal Yadav S/o Martyr CT/GD Ramjeevan Yadav	BSF	P-I	304	OBC-NCL	Govt. Medical College, Chandigarh	
5.	Aditya Singh S/o ASI/GD Sharwan Kumar Singh	BSF	P-III	621	Gen	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala	
6.	Kajal D/o HC/GD Vinay Shankar Dubey	CRPF	P-III	Gen	OBC (On merit)	Medical College, Kozhikode, Kerala	
7.	Karamveer S/o Martyr HC Rai Singh	BSF	P-I	217	SC	B.J. Medical College, Pune, Maharashtra	
8.	Deepika D/o Martyr CT/GD Jaswant Singh	CRPF	P-I	240	OBC-NCL	Lady Hardinge Medical College, New Delhi	
9.	Ojasvi Arya D/o Ex Ct Ramniwash Arya	BSF	P-III	595	OBC-NCL	S.K. Medical College, Muzaffarpur, Bihar	
10.	Priya Tomar D/o Martyr CT/GD Bhagvan Singh Tomar	CRPF	P-I	241	EWS	Lady Hardinge Medical College, New Delhi	
11.	Ashish Poonia S/o Ram Kumar	CRPF		594	OBC-NCL	S.K. Medical College, Muzaffarpur, Bihar	
12.	Aditi Singh D/o SI/T Janam Singh	CRPF	III	595	Gen	VCSGGMS & RI, Srinagar, Garhwal, Uttarakhand	
13	Pooja Yadav D/o HC Kailash Chand Yadav	BSF	P-III	606	OBC (On merit)	Swami Ramanand Thirth Rural Medical College, Ambejogai, Maharashtra	
14.	Sumit Kumar Meena S/o Martyr HC(RO) Mukesh Lal Meena	BSF	P-I	370	ST	VMMC, Safdarjung Hospital, New Delhi	
15.	Sumiran Das D/o Martyr Sh. Saunak Kumar Das	CRPF	P-I	164	SC	Lady Hardinge Medical College, New Delhi	
16.	Aarti Yadav D/o Ct/Bug Suresh Kumar Yadav	CRPF	III	593	OBC-NCL	Govt. Medical College, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh	
17.	Divyanshi Mishra D/o ASI/GD Rajendra Mishra	ITBP	P-III	601	Gen	Medical College, Thrissur, Kerala	
18.	Chetan Vats S/o CT/GD Pardeep	CRPF	P-III	601	Gen	Medical College, Thrissur, Kerala	

	Kumar						
19.	Mekha Manesh S. D/o HC/GD Manesh Kumar	CRPF	III	595	Gen	Medical College, Alappuzha, Kerala	
20.	Aryan Premdas Mendhe S/o Martyr HC/GD Premdas Ramdas Mendhe	CRPF	P-I	136	SC	Govt. Medical College, Nagpur, Maharashtra	
21.	Swati Chauhan D/o HC/GD Anil Kumar Singh	BSF	P-III	578	EWS	R.I.M.S., Ranchi, Jharkhand	
22.	Shruti Mishra D/o Sh Sunil Kumar Mishra, 2IC	BSF	P-III	597	Gen	MGM Medical College,Jamshedpur, Jharkhand	
23.	Preety Poonia D/o SI(Works) Dilip Kumar Poonia	BSF	P-III	591	OBC-NCL	Govt. Medical College North Bastar, Kanker, Chhattisgarh	
24.	Rinu Gadhwal D/o ASI/TELE Mahipal Singh	ITBP	P-III	596	OBC (On merit)	P.M.C.H., Dhanbad,Jharkhand	
25.	Nishant Kumar S/o HC/GD Dilip Kumar	CISF	P-III	596	OBC (On merit)	NSCB Medical College, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh	
26.	Ankit Kumar S/o Insp/GD Subhash Chandara	CRPF	P-III	595	OBC-NCL	A.N. Magadh Medical College, Gaya,Bihar	

## <u>BDS</u>

SI. No.	Name of the candidates			Force	Priority	NEET marks	Filled by Category	Name of College
1.	Shivam ASI/GD Singh	Yadav, Hari	S/o bhan	CRPF	P-III	528	OBC (On merit)	K.G.Dental College, Lucknow.
2.	Aditi D/o Shri P.N.Chaurasia, DC			SSB	P-III	525	Gen	Patna Dental College, Patna.
3.	Rahul Kumar Shukla, S/o HC/Fire Jay Gopal Shukla			CISF	P-III	521	Gen	Dr.R.Ahmed Dental College, Kolkata.