No.21023-06-2023-PP Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs [Police Division-II]

North Block, New Delhi Dated 17th May, 2023

To

Col Ashish Bhalla Military Advisor PMI to UN, New York (Through Email)

Subject:- UNHQ Phase 1 of 2023 Police Secondment Campaign Permanent Mission of India

Sir,

I am directed to refer to PMI to UN's email dated 18.02.2023 on the above mentioned subject and to convey approval of the competent authority for nomination of the officers for posts at the level of P-3 and P-4 offered from UNPD as per details below:-

S.No	Job Title and Level	Nominations
1	Police Planning Officer, P-4	1.Dr Sanjukta Parasor, IPS(AM-06), DIG, NIA
		2.Sh Manoj Kumar Jha, AD/SP, MHA
		3.Dr D P Ghanwat, IPS(AM-10), DIG, Assam
		4.Sh Pankaj Kumar, DIG, CRPF
2	Training Officer, P-4	1.Ms Nimisha Pandey, SP, MP
		2.Ms Saharish Siddiqui, Sr SC, RPF
		3.Sh Pramod Kumar Singh, Comdt, CRPF
3	UN Police Officer, P-3	1.Sh Nihal Singh, AC, CRPF
	·	2.Sh Gautam Singal, AIG, Punjab,
		3.Sh Avnesh Kumar, AC, CRPF
4	Conduct and Discipline Officer, P-4	1.Dr Sonal Chandra IPS(TN-08), DIG,CBI
	Soler 99	2.Sh Tushar Santosh, AD/SP, MHA
		3.Dr M R Kadole, SrSP, CBI
5	Training Officer, P-4(o/o PD)	1.Ms Tejaswani Gautam, IPS(RJ-13), SP, Rajasthan
	7.00	2.Ms Siri Gowri D R, IPS (KTK-12), SP, Karnataka
		3.Ms Irmeen Shah, AIG, MP
6	UN Police Officer, P-4	1.Sh Sunpreet Singh, IPS(TG-11), AIG, Telangana
		2.Ms Ranjana Chauhan, IPS(HP-10), HP
7	Corrections/Prison Advisory Officer	1.Sh Aiyappa A M, IPS, SP, Karnataka
	P-4	2.Sh Vivek Sagar, DIG, RPF/Railways
8	Police Selection and Recruitment	1.Ms Nisha James, IPS (KTK-13), SP, Karnataka
	Officer P-4	2.Sh Manish Kumar Das, AD/SP MHA

9	Police Liaison Officer, P-4	1.Dr Arun K IPS(KTK-14), SP, Karnataka
		2.Dr K P A Ilyas, IPS(NL-11), DIG, Nagaland
10	UN Police Officer (Performance), P-4	1.Dr M Ashwini, IPS(KTK-12), AIG, Karnataka
		2.Sh Vivekanand Sharma, IPS (OD-14), SP, Odisha
11	Training Officer, P-3	1.Sh Badri Singh, Addl SP, HP
		2.Sh Lokesh Kumar Lodhiya, DCIO,MHA
		3.Mohd Ayub Rather, DySP, J&K
12	Police Reform Officer, P-3	1.Sh Anil Kumar Singh, 2IC CRPF
		2.Sh Tej prakash Devrani, DSP CBI
		3.Sh Zonun Sanga, Addl SP, Mizoram

3. The requisite documents in respect of above officers are also attached. It is requested that the nominations may be forwarded to Police Division, UN HQ for selection process and outcome conveyed to this Ministry. The nomination for the post of Investigation Officer will be submitted shortly.

Encl: As Above

(K.Prakasham) Under Secretary (PP&W) Tele-23092527

Yours faithfully

Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Secretary, Karnataka, Rajasthan, Mizoram, Odisha, Gujarat, J&K, Nagaland, Himachal Pradesh, Telangana, Punjab, Assam and Madhya Pradesh
- 2. The Director General of police, Karnataka, Rajasthan, Mizoram, Odisha, Gujarat, J&K, Nagaland, Himachal Pradesh, Telangana, Punjab, Assam
- 3. The Director, IB, CBI and Railway Board/RPF
- 4. The Director General of NIA and CRPF
- 5. Dir (UNP), MEA, "A" Wing, JNB, New Delhi-11
- 6. **SO (IT), MHA** With a request to upload the above communication on MHA website. (under the head of Secondment Vacancy of Police-II Division)