F.No.15041/01/2022.UTS-I MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS UTS-I SECTION, UT DIVISION

CHIEF SECRETARIES AND ADVISOR TO ADMINISTRATOR OF STATES/ UNION TERRITORIES OF JOINT AGMUT CADRE:

S. No.	Name & batch of the officer	Designation and Name of the State/UT	Date of Appointment
1.	Shri Naresh Kumar, IAS (AGMUT:1987)	Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.	21.04.2022
2	Shri Arun Kumar Mehta, IAS (AGMUT:1988)	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir.	07.06.2021
3.	Dr. Renu Sharma, IAS (AGMUT:1988)	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram.	01.11.2021
4.	Shri Dharmendra, IAS (AGMUT:1989)	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh.	28.05.2022
5.	Shri Puneet Kumar Goel, IAS (AGMUT:1991)	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Goa.	01.02.2022
6.	Shri Rajeev Verma, IAS (AGMUT:1992)	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Puducherry.	29.04.2022
7.	Shri Keshav Chandra, IAS (AGMUT:1995)	Chief Secretary, Andaman and Nicobar Islands.	03.08.2022
8.	Shri Dharam Pal, IAS (AGMUT:1988)	Advisor to the Administrator, Chandigarh.	21.06.2021
9.	Dr. Pawan Kotwal, IAS (AGMUT:1994)	Advisor to the Lt. Governor, Ladakh.	03.06.2023
10.	Shri Sandeep Kumar, IAS (AGMUT:1997)	Advisor to the Administrator, Lakshadweep.	17.07.2023
11.	Shri Amit Singla, IAS (AGMUT:2003)	Advisor to the Administrator, DNH & DD.	27.03.2023

kh 25.8.23

(Rakesh Kumar Singh) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India