No.15041/01/2022.UTS-I भारत सरकार/Government of India गृह मंत्रालय/Ministry of Home Affairs

LIST OF HEADS OF POLICE OF STATES/UNION TERRITORIES OF JOINT AGMUT CADRE:

S	Name and batch of the	Designation	Date of
No.	officer		appointment
1.	Shri Sanjay Arora, IAS (TN: 1988)	Commissioner of Police, Delhi	01.08.2022
2.	Shri Nalin Prabhat, IAS (AP: 1992)	Director General of Police, Jammu & Kashmir	01.10.2024
3.	Shri Anand Mohan, IPS (AGMUT: 1994)	Director General of Police, Arunachal Pradesh	03.07.2023
4.	Dr. Shiv Darshan Singh Jamwal, IPS (AGMUT: 1995)	Director General of Police, Ladakh	03.07.2023
5.	Shri Anil Shukla, IPS (AGMUT: 1996)	Director General of Police, Mizoram	02.07.2023
6.	Shri Alok Kumar, IPS (AGMUT: 1996)	Director General of Police, Goa	15.07.2024
7.	Ms. Shalini Singh, IPS (AGMUT: 1996)	Additional Director General of Police, Puducherry	12.08.2024
8.	Shri Hargobinder Singh Dhaliwal, IPS (AGMUT: 1997)	Additional Director General of Police, Andaman & Nicobar Islands	26.08.2024
9.	Shri Surendra Singh Yadav, IPS (AGMUT: 1997)	Additional Director General of Police, Chandigarh	16.03.2024
10.	Shri Dumbere Milind Mahadeo, IPS (AGMUT: 2006)	Inspector General of Police, DNHⅅ	05.05.2022
11.	Shri Sameer Sharma, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)	Deputy Inspector General of Police, Lakshadweep	09.11.2022

Dated the 15^{th} January, 2025

(Rakesh Kumar Singh)

Under Secretary to the Govt of India

Ph: 2309 2688