No.15041/01/2022.UTS-I भारत सरकार/Government of India गृह मंत्रालय/Ministry of Home Affairs

LIST OF CHIEF SECRETARIES AND ADVISORS TO ADMINISTRATOR OF STATES/UNION TERRITORIES OF JOINT AGMUT CADRE:

S No.	Name and batch of the officer	Designation	Date of appointment
1.	Shri Atal Dulloo, IAS (AGMUT: 1989)	Chief Secretary, UT of Jammu & Kashmir	01.12.2023
2.	Shri Dharmendra, IAS (AGMUT: 1989)	Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi	01.09.2024
3.	Shri Manish Kumar Gupta, IAS (AGMUT: 1991)	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh	16.09.2024
4.	Shri Rajeev Verma, IAS (AGMUT: 1992)	Chief Secretary, UT of Chandigarh	07.02.2024
5.	Shri Khilli Ram Meena, IAS (AGMUT: 1993)	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram	21.11.2024
6.	Dr. Sharat Chauhan, IAS (AGMUT: 1994)	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Puducherry	14.02.2024
7.	Dr. Pawan Kotwal, IAS (AGMUT: 1994)	Chief Secretary, UT of Ladakh	03.06.2023
8.	Dr. Chandra Bhushan Kumar, IAS (AGMUT: 1995)	Chief Secretary, UT of Andaman & Nicobar Islands	25.11.2024
9.	Dr. V Candavelou, IAS (AGMUT: 1997)	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Goa	07.11.2024
10.	Shri Sandeep Kumar, IAS (AGMUT: 1997)	Advisor to Administrator, UT of Lakshadweep	17.07.2023
11.	Shri Amit Singla, IAS (AGMUT: 2003)	Advisor to Administrator, UT of DNHⅅ	27.03.2023

Dated the 15th January, 2025

5-1-25

(**Rakesh Kumar Singh**) Under Secretary to the Govt of India Ph: 2309 2688