## LIST OF ASSOCIATIONS DECLARED AS 'UNLAWFUL ASSOCIATION' UNDER SUB-SECTION 1 OF SECTION 3 OF UNLAWFUL ACTIVITIES (PREVENTION) ACT, 1967.

SI. No.	Name of Unlawful Association
1.	Students Islamic Movement of India (SIMI)
2.	United Liberation Front of Assam (ULFA)
3.	All Tripura Tiger Force (ATTF)
4.	Meitei Extremist Organizations, namely-
	(i) Peoples' Liberation Army (PLA) and its political wing, the Revolutionary People's Front (RPF)
	(ii) United National Liberation Front (UNLF) and its armed wing, the Manipur Peoples' Army (MPA)
	(iii) Peoples' Revolutionary Party of Kangleipak (PREPAK) and its Armed wing, the 'Red Army'.
	(iv) Kangleipak Communist Party (KCP) and its armed wing, also called the 'Red Army'
	(v) Kanglei Yaol Kanba Lup (KYKL)
	(vi) Coordination Committee (CorCom) and
	(vii) Alliance for Socialist Unity Kangleipak (ASUK)
5.	National Liberation Front of Tripura (NLFT)
6.	Hynniewtrep National Liberation Council (HNLC)
7.	Liberation Tigers of Tamil Eelam (LTTE)
8.	National Socialist Council of Nagaland (Khaplang) [NSCN (K)]
9.	Islamic Research Foundation (IRF)
10.	Jamaat-e-Islami (Jel), Jammu and Kashmir
11.	Jammu and Kashmir Liberation Front (Mohd. Yasin Malik faction) (JKLF-Y)
12.	Sikhs for Justice (SFJ)
13.	Popular Front of India (PFI) and its associates or affiliates or fronts including Rehab India Foundation (RIF), Campus Front of India (CFI), All India Imams Council (AIIC), National Confederation of Human Rights Organization (NCHRO), National Women's Front, Junior Front, Empower India Foundation and Rehab Foundation, Kerala.

14.	Jammu and Kashmir Democratic Freedom Party (JKDFP)
15.	Muslim League Jammu Kashmir (Masarat Alam faction)/ (MLJK-MA)
16.	Tehreek-e-Hurriyat, Jammu and Kashmir (TeH)
17.	Muslim Conference Jammu and Kashmir (Bhat faction) (MCJK-B)
18.	Muslim Conference Jammu and Kashmir (Sumji faction) (MCJK-S)
19.	Jammu Kashmir National Front (JKNF)
20.	Jammu and Kashmir Peoples Freedom League (JKPFL)
21.	Four factions of Jammu and Kashmir Peoples League (JKPL), namely: JKPL (Mukhtar Ahmed Waza), JKPL (Bashir Ahmad Tota), JKPL (Ghulam Mohammad Khan @Sopori) and JKPL (Aziz Sheikh) led by Yaqoob Sheikh
22.	Jammu and Kashmir Ittihadul Muslimeen (JKIM)
23.	Awami Action Committee (AAC)

\*\*\*\*\*