भारत सरकार/Bharat Sarkar गृह मंत्रालय/Ministry of Home Affairs (Police-II Division)

Subject: Uploading of documents on the website of MHA.

As per Ministry of Health and Family Welfare OM No U-14014/16/2022-ME-II(FTS No. 8169243) dated 13.08.2024, 26 MBBS and 3 BDS seats for the year 2023-24 were allocated to the wards of CAPF & AR personnel. Wards of CAPFs were called for counseling and seat allotment letters were handed over to the eligible wards with the direction to report to their concerned colleges immediately.

2. The information regarding allocation of MBBS/BDS seats as per Appendix-I may please be uploaded on the website under P-II Division head as per details given below:-

SI. No.	Title of Document	Posted under which head	Type/Category if any.	Period of validity or Permanent	Remarks if any
1.	Allocation of Welfare MBBS/BDS activities in seats to the Central wards of Police CAPFs Organisations		General	31.12.2025	k

Encl: As above.

(R. Joses Vashum) Under Secretary(Pers.II) Tel: 23092889

SO(IT), MHA

MHA UO No. I-45020/245/2024-Pers.II

Dated the 6th March, 2025

Appendix-I

Allocation of MBBS/BDS seats to the wards of CAPFs

During the Academic year 2024-25, 26 MBBS and 3 BDS seats were allocated from Central Pool Quota for the wards of Central Armed Police Forces(CAPFs) personnel by Ministry of Health and Family Welfare vide their OM No. U-14014/16/2022-ME-II (FTS. 8169243) dated 13.08.2024. A Committee/Board of Officers consisting of DIG concerned/equivalent rank officer of each Force/Stake holder under the Chairmanship of IG(Pers), CISF was constituted to scrutinize the applications and eligibility of the candidates and prepare a consolidated merit list on the basis of marks obtained by them in National Eligibility & Entrance Test (NEET)-2024 and the relevant priority lists the ward falls in, for admission under MBBS & BDS seats under Central Pool Quota. The Committee forwarded the board proceedings with Merit List based on the marks obtained in NEET exam in the following three categories:-

- (i) Priority-I :Those killed in action
- (ii) Priority-II :Permanently disabled in action and boarded out from service
- (iii) Priority-III :All serving and retired personnel.

2. Above 29 seats(26 MBBS & 3 BDS) have been allocated to wards of CAPFs/AR personnel as per extant guidelines/reservation policy issued by Government from time to time.

3. After conducting a total of 04 Counseling, seat allotment letters have been handed over to the eligible wards with the direction to report to their concerned colleges immediately.

4. Following MBBS/BDS colleges have been allocated to the eligible candidates in order to their marks/merit in NEET and preference of colleges opted by them:-

	Name of the candidates	Force	Priority	NEET marks	Filled by Category	Name of College
A CONTRACTOR OF A	Lata D/o Rifleman Late Diwan Singh	Assam Rifles	P-I	410	UR	Lady Harding Medical College, New Delhi
2.	Meenakshi D/o HC/GD Late Shyam Lal		P-I	207	SC	P.M.C.H, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
	Priyanshu S/o CT(GD), Late Rama Nand Negi		P-I	374		Govt. Medical College, Chandigarh
4.	Ankit Barala S/o CT/GD Late Shankar Lal Barala		P-I	578	OBC-NCL	VMMC, Safdarjung Hospital, New Delhi

MBBS:-

5.	Aman Mishra S/o CT/GD Late Jai Narayan Mishra	CISF	P-I	299	UR	B.J. Medical College, Pune, Maharashtra
6.	Shraundri Manoj D/o Insp(GD) Late Manoj Kumar Singh	ITBP	P-I	295	UR	Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal, MP
7.	Vishvarajsinh Chavda S/o Late Dilipsinh Chavda	CRPF	P-I	259	UR	S.P. Medical College, Bikaner, Rajasthan
8.	Ravikant Kumar Yadav S/o CT/GD Late Uday Kumar Yadav	CRPF	P-I	326	OBC-NCL	R.I.M.S, Ranchi
9.	M. Rahul Mangraj S/o HC/GD Late Tikchand Mangraj	CRPF	P-I	139	SC	MGM Medical College, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
10.	Yogesh Sharma S/o Ex-HC/GD Kailash Chand Sharma	CISF	P-III	618	EWS-Gen	VCSGGMS & RI,Srinagar, Garhwal, Uttrakhand
11.	Preeti D/o CT/GD Late Ajeet Kumar	CRPF	P-I	297	OBC-NCL	Lady Harding Medical College, New Delhi
12.	Pradyuman Shivrain S/o Ex- 2IC Late Sh. Rajesh Shivrain	SSB	P-I	243	UR	Govt. Medical College Nagpur, Maharashtra
13	Manish Mishra S/o Insp/Min Manoj Kumar Mishra	CISF	P-III	676	UR	MLN Govt. Medical College, Praygraj, UP
14.	Kiran Kumari D/o Girdhari Singh	BSF	P-III	659	OBC-NCL	NSCB Medical College, Jabalpur, MP
15.	Ragul KB S/o HC/GD Late Balamurugan K.	CRPF	P-I	141	OBC-NCL	Govt. Medical College, Kazikhode, Kerala
16.	Anjali Kumari D/o Narendra Kumar Matho	CISF	P-III	651	OBC-NCL (On Merit)	Govt. Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
17.	Gitaanjali Koch D/o CT/GD Late Sugandha Koch		P-I	328	ST	Lady Harding Medical College, New Delhi
18.	Abhishek Kumar S/o HC/GD Jai Shankar Kumar	CRPF	P-III	611	EWS	A.N. Magadh Medical College, Gaya, Bihar

19.	Laxman Kumar S/o Parnar Raman Bhai	CRPF	P-III	545	SC	S.K. Medical College, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
20.	Mona Kharra D/o HC/GD Ranjeet Singh	BSF	P-III	665	OBC-NCL-on merit	S. K. Medical college, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
21.	Anjali Saini D/o Motilal Saini	CRPF	P-III	651	OBC-NCL	Swami Ramanand Thirth Rural Medical College, Amba Jogai, Maharashtra
22.	Pratibha Boyal D/o Yogendra Prasad	CRPF	P-III	559	SC	Govt. Medical College, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
23.	Nilotpal Kumar S/o Dhananjay Kumar	BSF	P-III	660	UR	Medical College, Thrissur, Kerala
24.	Sangam D/o HC/PNR Pooran Singh	ITBP	P-III	661	UR	Medical College, Thrissur, Kerala
25.	Nisha D/o Paburam	BSF	P-III	651	UR	Medical College, Alappuzha, Kerala
26.	Nitika D/o Anil Kumar	ITBP	P-III	652	OBC-NCL	Govt Medical College, North Bastar, Kanker, Chhattisgarh

BDS:-

SI. No.	Name of the candidates	Force	Priority	NEET marks	Filled by Category	Name of College
1.	Km. Swati D/o Nain Singh	CRPF	P-III	471	SC	K. G. Dental College, Lucknow (UP)
2.	Jyoti Yadav D/o ASI/Med Jagdish Yadav	ITBP	P-III	625	OBC-NCL	Patna Dental College, Patna, Bihar
3.	Rajni Shukla D/o Santosh Kumar Shukla	CISF	P-III	626	UR	Dr. R. Ahmed Dental College, Kolkata (WB)

-