A-43020/04/2024-RTI-I Government of India/Bharat Sarkar Ministry of Home Affairs/Grih Mantralaya

North Block, New Delhi, Dated the 9th May, 2024

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Following officers are designated as Appellate Authority/CPIOs in LWE Division of the Ministry of Home Affairs as per details given below:-

S. No.	Name & Designation	AA/ CPIO	Name of Predecessor	Work Allocation
1.	Sh. Rajeev Kumar, JS(LWE)	AA	Sh. Praveen Vashista, AS(LWE)	Works related to LWE Division.
2.	Sh. Yogesh Mohan Dixit, Director (LWE-I)	CPIO		Works related to LWE-I & IV Sections.
3.	Sh. Nishant Kumar Mishra, DS(LWE-III)	CPIO		Works related to LWE-III Section.
4.	Sh. Ashish Misra, SA(LWE)	CPIO	Sh. Mahashakti Upadhyay, 2IC(LWEO-I)	Works related to LWEO-I Section.
5.	Sh. Mahashakti Upadhyay, 2IC(LWE-II & LWEO-II)	CPIO	Sh. Yogesh Mohan Dixit, Director (LWE-II)	Works related to LWE-II & LWEO-II Sections.

- 2. The respective user ID and Password as AA/CPIOs of the abovesaid designated officers for online RTI portal is enclosed.
- 3. This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

Encl.: As above.

(Praveen Kumar Yadav) Deputy Secretary (Admn.) & Nodal CPIO Tel. 2309 3697

To

The Individual Officer Concerned.

Copy to :-

1. SO(RTI), MHA, North Block, New Delhi.

2. The Section Officer, IT Cell, MHA, North Block, for uploading the information on the website as well as e-office portal.