A-43020/04/2023-RTI-I Government of India/Bharat Sarkar Ministry of Home Affairs/Grih Mantralaya

North Block, New Delhi, Dated the & May, 2023

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Following officers are nominated as CPIO in various Divisions of the Ministry of Home Affairs as per details given below:-

S. No	Name & Designation	Name of Predecessor	Work Allocation
1.	Sh. Ashish Sharma, Director (IC-II)	Sh. Vijay Kumar, the then DS(IC-II)	Matters related to IC-II Section of C&IC Division of MHA.
2.	Sh. Surender Kumar, Director (Foreigners)	Sh. Ram Dayal Meena, the then Director (Foreigners)	Matters related to Visa & Policy of Foreigners Division.
3.	Sh. Ram Dayal Meena, Director (Citizenship & OCI)	Sh. G. Muthuraja, the then Director(Citizenship & OCI)	Matters related to Citizenship & OCI of Foreigners Division.
4.	Sh. G. Muthuraja, Director(Immigration & CC)	Sh. Surender Kumar, the then Director (Immigration & CC)	Matters related to Immigration & CC of Foreigners Division.
5.	Sh. S.K. Ranjan, Director(Arms)	Sh. H.K. Wadhwa, the then DS(Arms)	Matters related to Arms Section of IS-I Division.

- 2. The respective user ID and Password as CPIO of the abovesaid nominated officers for online RTI portal is enclosed.
- This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

Encl.: As above.

(Praveen Kumar Yadav) Deputy Secretary (Admn.) & Nodal CPIO Tel. 2309 3697

To

The Individual Officer Concerned.

Copy to :-

1. SO(RTI), MHA, North Block, New Delhi.

The Section Officer, IT Cell, MHA, North Block, for uploading the information on the website as well as e-office portal.