

(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE PONDICHERRY GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY)

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINSITRY OF HOME AFFAIRS (GRIH MANTRALAYA)

New Delhi, the 23 March, 2005.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section(3) of Section 3 of the Government of Union Territories Act, 1963(20 of 1963), the Central Government hereby nominates the following persons to be Members of the Legislative Assembly of the Union Territory of Pondicherry, namely:-

- (1) SMT. MARY THERESA
- (2) SHRI S. ANNAMALAI REDDIYAR
- (3) SHRI N. KALAINATHAN

[F.NO.U-11012/2/2005-UTL]

(K.S. SUGATHAN)

JOINT SECRETARY TO THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA.